Committee Chairs

Mask Committee

Co-Chair: Rachel Cabrera Deatherage - cab.rachel@gmail.com

Co-Chair: Julie Kiefer - julieakiefer@gmail.com

 

Copy Cats

Chair: Sara Laird - saraannelaird@gmail.com

 

Vision & Hearing

Chair: Angel Jimenez - angelstar0204@gmail.com

 

Dad's Club

Chair: TBD

 
Communications

Chair: Charlotte Shaff - charlotte@themediapush.com

Homeroom Parent Coordinator

Chair: Sarah Vrska - simishrpcoord@gmail.com 

Teacher Closet

Chair: Carle Sargent - carle.sargent@gmail.com 


Directory

Chair: Brian Foltyn - brianfoltynaz@gmail.com

 

Box Tops

Chair: Sara Laird, saraannelaird@gmail.com

School Supplies

Chair: Ashley Vaccaro - ashleyavaccaro@gmail.com

Yearbook
Co-Chair: Jessie Spalding – jessiespalding@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Stephanie Wolfe - stephani.wolfe@gmail.com

Picture Day
Co-Chair: Leanne Thomas - leannerthomas.83@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Julie Mininberg - juliemininberg@yahoo.com

Book Fair

Chair: Kaitlyn Brimhall - Kaitlynnbrimhall@gmail.com 


DIGGS

Co-Chair: Stephanie Hendricks - stephanie.hsiung@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Amy Hsuing - amychsiung@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation

Chair: Rachel Salkin - salkinfamily2018@gmail.com

 

Meet & Greet

Co-Chair: Rachel Salkin - salkinfamily2018@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Morgann Mahoney - morgann.mahoney@gmail.com

 

Turkey Trot

Chair: Lily Randall - lahkrr@yahoo.com

 

Family Assistance

Chair: Cindy Wagner - cindy.fairbanks.wagner@gmail.com

 

Green Team

Co-Chair: Rachel Cabrera Deatherage - cab.rachel@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Melisa Camp - mcamp@hsmove.com

 

Art Masterpiece

Chair: Katie Hoyle-Avilla - Katy@backalleycrossfit.com

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events